Staff Directory


Administrative

Chad Garland

Director, University Center and Conference Services
University Center & Event Services
cgarland@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3600

Andreanna Romero

Program Director for Business Development
University Center & Event Services
aromero@uccs.edu
(719) 255-4445

JoAnn Lopez

Assistant Director of Business Operations
UCCS Presents
jlopez19@uccs.edu
(719) 255-8371

Tim Muldrew

Company Manager
UCCS Presents
tmuldrew@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3925

Phillip Gallegos

Executive Assistant
UCCS Presents
pgallego@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3843

Stacey Howell

Administrative Associate & Lion One Card Services Manager
University Center & Event Services
showell4@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3644


Artistic

Aisha Ahmad-Post

Director, Ent Center for the Arts
Artist Series
aahmadpo@uccs.edu
(719) 255-4987

Caitlin Lowans

Artistic Director, Theatreworks
Theatreworks
clowans@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3959

Daisy McGowan

Director, UCCS Galleries of Contemporary Art
Galleries of Contemporary Art
dmcgowan@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3504

Lynne Hastings

Artistic Producer
Theatreworks
lhasting@uccs.edu
719-255-4322


Development

Brett Garman

Assistant Director of Development
UCCS Development
bgarman@uccs.edu
719-255-5136

Jaime Garcia

Director of Sponsorships
UCCS Presents
jgarcia1@uccs.edu
719-255-3108

Nancy Whitford

Development
UCCS Presents
nwhitfor@uccs.edu
719-255-3108


Event Services

Megann Murphy

Associate Director for Event Services
University Center & Event Services
mmurphy2@uccs.edu
(719)255-3471

Julie Weller

Event Coordinator
University Center & Event Services
jweller@uccs.edu
719-255-3892

Hannah Seibert

Event Coordinator
University Center & Event Services
hseibert@uccs.edu
(719) 255-4210


Marketing

Darcie Hannigan

Project Manager
UCCS Presents
dhanniga@uccs.edu
719-255-3114


Operations

Alejandro DeJesus

Associate Director of University Center & Event Production
University Center & Event Services
adejesus@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3719


Patron Services

Dillon Cordray

Assistant Director of Patron Services
University Center & Event Services
dcordray@uccs.edu
(719) 255-8361

Matthew Parrilla

Assistant Box Office Manager
University Center & Event Services
mparrill@uccs.edu
(719) 255-8364

Jillian Taylor

Ent Center for the Arts Facilities & House Manager
University Center & Event Services
jtaylo13@uccs.edu
(719) 255-8365


Production

Melissa Baglio

Technical Director, Ent Center for the Arts
UCCS Presents
mbaglio@uccs.edu
(719) 255-8368

Dan Porten

Technical Director, Theatreworks
Theatreworks
dporten@uccs.edu
805-210-6418

Pheobe Boynton

Costume Shop Manager
Theatreworks
pboynton@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3813

Stephanie Von Fange

Gallery & Events Preparator
Galleries of Contemporary Art
svonfang@uccs.edu
(719)255-3504 x3874

Bradley Plesz

Program Manager for Event Production
University Center & Event Services
bplesz@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3101

Mia Pino

Event Production Professional
University Center & Event Services
mpino@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3103