Staff Directory


Administrative

Drew Martorella

Executive Director, UCCS Presents
UCCS Presents
dmartore@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3275

Chad Garland

Director, University Center and Conference Services
University Center & Event Services
cgarland@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3600

Andreanna Romero

Program Director for Business Development
University Center & Event Services
aromero@uccs.edu
(719) 255-4445

JoAnn Lopez

Assistant Director of Business Operations
UCCS Presents
jlopez19@uccs.edu
(719) 255-8371

Tim Muldrew

Company Manager
UCCS Presents
tmuldrew@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3925

Phillip Gallegos

Executive Assistant
UCCS Presents
pgallego@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3843

Stacey Howell

Administrative Associate & Lion One Card Services Manager
University Center & Event Services
showell4@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3644


Artistic

Aisha Ahmad-Post

Director, Ent Center for the Arts
Artist Series
aahmadpo@uccs.edu
(719) 255-4987

Caitlin Lowans

Artistic Director, Theatreworks
Theatreworks
clowans@uccs.edu
(719) 255-4322

Daisy McGowan

Director, UCCS Galleries of Contemporary Art
Galleries of Contemporary Art
dmcgowan@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3504

Lynne Hastings

Artistic Producer
Theatreworks
lhasting@uccs.edu
719-255-4322


Box Office

Dillon Cordray

Box Office Manager
University Center & Event Services
dcordray@uccs.edu
(719) 255-8361

Matthew Parrilla

Assistant Box Office Manager
University Center & Event Services
mparrill@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3232


Education & Outreach

Jen Lennon

Interim Education Program Director
Muse Creative Learning
jlennon@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3919


Event Services

Megann Murphy

Associate Director for Event Services
University Center & Event Services
mmurphy2@uccs.edu
(719)255-3471

Noel Rodriguez

Marketing & Event Coordinator
University Center & Event Services
nrodrigu@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3099

Julie Weller

Event Coordinator
University Center & Event Services
jweller@uccs.edu
719-255-3892

Lila Hajar

Event Coordinator
University Center & Event Services
lhajar@uccs.edu
(719) 255-4209

Hannah Seibert

Event Coordinator
University Center & Event Services
hseibert@uccs.edu
(719) 255-4210

Aly Ashburn

Catering Coordinator
University Center & Event Services
aashburn@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3671


External Relations

Nicole Anthony

Marketing & Development Director
UCCS Presents
nanthony@uccs.edu
719-255-3108

Michelle Winchell

Marketing & Media Relations
UCCS Presents
mwinchel@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3114

Brett Garman

Assistant Director of Development
UCCS Development
bgarman@uccs.edu
719-255-5136

Brandon Massey

Development & Communications Professional
UCCS Presents
bmassey@uccs.edu
(719) 255 6432


Operations

Alejandro DeJesus

Associate Director of University Center & Event Production
University Center & Event Services
adejesus@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3719

Jillian Taylor

Ent Center for the Arts Facilities & House Manager
University Center & Event Services
jtaylo13@uccs.edu
(719) 255-8363


Production

Don Fox

Production Manager, Ent Center for the Arts
UCCS Presents
dfox2@uccs.edu
(719) 255-8369

Melissa Baglio

Master Electrician & Event Supervisor
UCCS Presents
mbaglio@uccs.edu
(719) 255-8368

Pheobe Boynton

Costume Shop Manager
Theatreworks
pboynton@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3813

Stephanie Von Fange

Gallery & Events Preparator
Galleries of Contemporary Art
svonfang@uccs.edu
(719)255-3504 x3874

Bradley Plesz

Program Manager for Event Production
University Center & Event Services
bplesz@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3101

Mia Pino

Event Production Professional
University Center & Event Services
mpino@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3103